To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kagoshima United

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shiranami Stadium  12.606 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kagoshima United
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 28:25 2.214
Away record 17 9 2 6 1,71 27:18 1.092
Overall balance 34 18 4 12 1,71 55:43 1.653
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.116 1:1
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 830 1:2
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 421 2:4
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 770 0:5
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 1.251 0:4
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 730 2:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 2.352 0:1
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 2.156 1:1
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 2.015 3:2
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 818 1:0
13 Thu Sep 3, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 714 1:0
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 884 2:1
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM (5.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 643 1:4
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-2-3-1 2.734 1:2
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM (5.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 1.490 0:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 2.303 0:3
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 2.846 2:1
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 691 1:3
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM (6.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 3.854 0:1
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM (6.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 2.932 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 680 1:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 AM (6.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 2.927 0:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.382 2:0
26 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 AM (9.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 3.366 4:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.405 3:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 742 1:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 3.237 0:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 918 0:1
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 2.477 3:2
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 550 0:1
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 2.973 6:4
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 3.990 3:0
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Blaublitz Akita 34 37 73
2 SC Sagamihara 34 8 61
3 Nagano Parceiro 34 19 59
4 Kagoshima United 34 12 58
5 Gainare Tottori 34 10 57
6 FC Gifu 34 11 56
7 FC Imabari 34 12 55

Matches - Season 2020