For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kalev Tallinn

Squad size: 23

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalev Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Nomme United AFC TransferWise
ATallinn JK Legion AFC Kuressaare
AJK Trans Narva AJK Viljandi Tulevik HFCI Levadia AKalju FC HJK Viljandi Tulevik HFC Flora Tallinn APaide Linnameeskond AJK Trans Narva HJalgpallikool Tammeka AFCI Levadia HFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 1 8 0,40 4:30 199
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 5:21 229
Overall balance 20 2 3 15 0,45 9:51 214
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 260 1:8
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 5-4-1 x 0:4
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 3-4-1-2 328 0:4
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 3-4-3 407 2:0
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 238 0:2
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 747 2:2
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 461 0:3
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-3-2 513 4:0
17 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 372 1:0
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 217 0:2
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 251 3:0
20 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-5-1 flat 483 1:4
21 1:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
22 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond -:-
23 4:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare -:-
24 4:00 PM (10.) Kalju FC -:-
25 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
26 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
27 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:30 PM FC Hell Hunt 3-5-2 flat 55 0:1
Third Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM Pohja-Sakala 3-3-3-1 138 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 4-5-1 flat 84 7:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Helios Voru 4-5-1 flat 100 0:6
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 x 4:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FCI Levadia 20 24 38
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 19 -12 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 19 -11 20
7 JK Trans Narva 20 -10 20
8 FC Kuressaare 20 -22 17
9 Tallinn JK Legion 20 -22 16
10 Kalev Tallinn 20 -42 9

Matches