To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kalev Tallinn

Squad size: 23

Average age: 20,8

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalev Tallinn
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 3 2 11 0,69 12:40 181
Away record 14 2 3 9 0,64 8:28 202
Overall balance 30 5 5 20 0,67 20:68 191
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 260 1:8
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 5-4-1 x 0:4
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 3-4-1-2 328 0:4
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 3-4-3 407 2:0
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 238 0:2
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 747 2:2
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 461 0:3
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-3-2 513 4:0
17 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 372 1:0
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 217 0:2
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 251 3:0
20 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-5-1 flat 483 1:4
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 152 1:2
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 160 4:1
23 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 158 0:1
24 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 183 1:4
25 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 94 2:0
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 124 4:1
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 183 1:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 141 0:2
29 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 126 1:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 120 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:30 PM FC Hell Hunt 3-5-2 flat 55 0:1
Third Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM Pohja-Sakala 3-3-3-1 138 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 4-5-1 flat 84 7:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Helios Voru 4-5-1 flat 100 0:6
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 x 4:1

Matches - Season 2020