For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kalev Tallinn

Squad size: 21

Average age: 21,6

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kalev Tallinn
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJalgpallikool Tammeka HTallinn JK Legion
ATallinn JK Legion AFC Kuressaare
AFC Flora Tallinn AFCI Levadia HKalju FC HFC Kuressaare AJK Trans Narva AJK Viljandi Tulevik HFCI Levadia AKalju FC HJK Viljandi Tulevik HFC Flora Tallinn APaide Linnameeskond

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 1 6 0,50 3:24 161
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 5:17 208
Overall balance 16 2 3 11 0,56 8:41 185
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 260 1:8
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 5-4-1 x 0:4
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FCI Levadia 3-4-1-2 328 0:4
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kalju FC 3-4-3 407 2:0
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 238 0:2
14 Mon Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 747 2:2
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 461 0:3
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-3-2 513 4:0
17 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva -:-
18 6:30 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
19 7:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
20 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
21 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
22 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
23 4:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
24 4:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
25 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
26 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
27 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:30 PM FC Hell Hunt 3-5-2 flat 55 0:1
Third Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM Pohja-Sakala 3-3-3-1 138 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta II 4-5-1 flat 84 7:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Helios Voru 4-5-1 flat 100 0:6
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM JK Trans Narva 3-4-2-1 x 4:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FCI Levadia 16 14 28
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 16 -6 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 16 -9 17
7 JK Trans Narva 16 -7 16
8 FC Kuressaare 16 -14 15
9 Tallinn JK Legion 16 -14 13
10 Kalev Tallinn 16 -33 9

Matches