For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Karpaty Lviv

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 9  40,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Ukraina  28.051 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,67 Mill. €

Karpaty Lviv
Premier Liga
League Level: UkraineFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVorskla Poltava HDesna Chernihiv AArsenal Kyiv AVolyn Lutsk
HFK Mariupol HChornomorets Odessa AVorskla Poltava HOlimpik Donetsk HVolyn Lutsk
AShakhtar Donetsk AFK Inhulets Petrove ADesna Chernihiv AOlimpik Donetsk HArsenal Kyiv AChornomorets Odessa

Performance Chart Premier Liga 18/19

Balance Premier Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 1 2 8 0,45 6:22 4.582
Away 11 4 4 3 1,45 20:15 3.741
Total results 22 5 6 11 0,95 26:37 4.162
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM Volyn Lutsk 3-4-2-1 10.104 0:0
2 Sat Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM Volyn Lutsk ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FK Oleksandria 4-2-3-1 6.796 0:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 2.850 1:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Zorya Luhansk 4-1-3-2 5.352 0:1
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 4.188 2:2
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:30 PM (8.) Arsenal Kyiv 4-2-3-1 1.525 1:2
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 10.700 0:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Vorskla Poltava 4-2-3-1 1.756 0:1
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FK Lviv 4-2-3-1 8.723 1:1
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 9.127 1:6
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) FK Mariupol 4-2-3-1 2.120 1:1
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) FK Oleksandria 4-2-3-1 1.606 2:1
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 4.860 0:5
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 1.050 1:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Zorya Luhansk 4-2-3-1 1.815 2:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Desna Chernihiv 4-4-2 double 6 1.361 0:2
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Arsenal Kyiv 5-3-2 232 1:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) Dynamo Kyiv 3-5-2 2.756 0:4
19 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Vorskla Poltava 3-5-2 1.115 0:4
20 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Lviv 3-4-2-1 12.252 0:1
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Shakhtar Donetsk 3-4-2-1 4.746 5:0
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Mariupol 3-4-2-1 3.623 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Tue Apr 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Vorskla Poltava 3-4-2-1 2.231 4:0
2 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Desna Chernihiv 3-4-3 2:1
3 Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Chornomorets Odessa 3-4-2-1 1.663 0:0
4 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Olimpik Donetsk 3-4-2-1 435 3:2
5 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Arsenal Kyiv 3-4-2-1 1.650 1:2
6 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Vorskla Poltava 3-4-2-1 1.419 1:1
7 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 777 2:0
8 Tue May 21, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 3.982 3:1
9 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.425 3:3
10 Wed May 29, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Arsenal Kyiv 3-4-2-1 433 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM PFK Sumy ? 1 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM Cherkashchyna Akademia ? 1.512 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM FK Inhulets Petrove 3-4-3 850 6:5 on pens
League Position Premier Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Mariupol 22 -9 30
7 Vorskla Poltava 22 -10 29
8 Desna Chernihiv 22 -1 28
9 Karpaty Lviv 22 -11 21
10 Olimpik Donetsk 22 -8 20
11 Chornomorets Odessa 22 -22 16
12 Arsenal Kyiv 22 -30 12