To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kataller Toyama

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 1  2,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Toyama Athletic Stadium  18.588 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kataller Toyama
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 2 8 1,35 24:20 1.217
Away record 17 8 3 6 1,59 28:23 1.121
Overall balance 34 15 5 14 1,47 52:43 1.169
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.257 0:1
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 715 0:1
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM (11.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 292 1:4
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:00 AM (9.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 456 2:2
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 992 3:0
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 602 2:0
9 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 1.628 3:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 2.156 1:1
11 Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.333 0:3
12 Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 676 1:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 984 2:3
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 551 0:1
15 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-2-3-1 2.004 1:0
16 Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-2-3-1 296 2:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 1.314 1:2
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 735 3:2
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Gainare Tottori 3-4-1-2 1.213 0:3
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 441 1:2
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 524 3:2
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 2.592 0:1
23 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-4-2-1 781 3:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 2.536 0:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) Kagoshima United 3-4-2-1 1.382 2:0
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) FC Gifu 3-4-2-1 3.811 0:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) Fukushima United 3-4-2-1 1.423 2:3
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 302 1:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-2-1 2.063 0:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Cerezo Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 1.492 2:1
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-1-2 1.120 2:0
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 1.067 1:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.108 1:3
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 1.890 3:2
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Gifu 34 11 56
7 FC Imabari 34 12 55
8 Roasso Kumamoto 34 9 54
9 Kataller Toyama 34 9 50
10 Fujieda MYFC 34 4 49
11 Iwate Grulla Morioka 34 -11 42
12 azul claro Numazu 34 -4 41

Matches - Season 2020