For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kawasaki Frontale

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium  27.495 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 Mill. €

Kawasaki Frontale
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASydney FC AOita Trinita AJúbilo Iwata HMeiji University AFC Tokyo HOita Trinita HFagiano Okayama
HUrawa Red Diamonds HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HSagan Tosu HMatsumoto Yamaga AVegalta Sendai HShimizu S-Pulse
ASanfrecce Hiroshima ANagoya Grampus

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 3 9 1 1,38 15:10 23.256
Away 11 7 2 2 2,09 22:12 22.599
Total results 24 10 11 3 1,71 37:22 22.955
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 36.216 2:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 14.463 0:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 19.556 2:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 25.929 1:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 25.789 3:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 14.125 0:4
12 Fri May 17, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 24.821 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 14.012 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 22.609 1:1
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 10.965 3:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 11.241 1:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 22.533 0:0
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 0:3
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 22.715 3:1
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 42.819 3:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 2:2
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Shimizu S-Pulse ? 2:2
25 12:00 PM (4.) Cerezo Osaka -:-
26 1:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
27 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
28 1:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
29 8:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
30 8:05 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
31 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
32 7:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
33 7:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
34 7:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 1:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-2-3-1 22.777 1:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:00 PM Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.278 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 2:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 1:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 11.708 2:2
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 3.813 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 1:00 PM Nagoya Grampus -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:35 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 1:00 PM Meiji University 4-4-2 double 6 8.031 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 11.017 2:1 AET
Round of 16 1:00 PM Vissel Kobe -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Tokyo 24 17 49
2 Kashima Antlers 24 19 45
3 Yokohama F. Marinos 24 11 42
4 Kawasaki Frontale 24 15 41
5 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 24 13 40
6 Cerezo Osaka 24 7 37
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 24 11 36

Matches