For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Komarno

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,4

Players playing abroad: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Štadión KFC Komárno  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Komarno
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATJD Pribelce AMSK Novohrad Lucenec HNFL Partizan Bardejov HMFK Ruzomberok B
HMFK Skalica HFC Kosice HFC Petrzalka AMSK Zilina B
AFK Poprad ATatran Liptovsky Mikulas HMFK Dukla Banska Bystrica HFC Nitra AFK Dubnica nad Vahom ASlavoj Trebisov AFC STK 1914 Samorin

Performance chart II. Liga 19/20

Record II. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1,78 12:6 570
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 7:21 513
Overall balance 17 5 5 7 1,18 19:27 543
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM TJD Pribelce 1:2
Third Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 PM MSK Novohrad Lucenec 0:1
Fourth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM FC Nitra ? 472 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 648 2:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) MFK Ruzomberok B ? 455 4:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MSK Puchov ? 623 2:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) Slovan Bratislava B ? 168 0:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova ? 634 1:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FK Poprad ? 1.122 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) MFK Skalica 4-4-2 double 6 557 1:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas ? 520 4:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Kosice ? 625 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 627 1:3
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom ? 850 4:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FC Petrzalka ? 462 0:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Slavoj Trebisov ? 282 3:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 516 1:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) MSK Zilina B ? 140 1:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (12.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 570 3:1
17 Fri Nov 8, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) MFK Ruzomberok B ? 438 4:0
18 3:30 PM (12.) MSK Puchov -:-
19 3:30 PM Slovan Bratislava B -:-
20 4:00 PM FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova -:-
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 MSK Puchov 17 -3 21
10 FC Kosice 17 4 21
11 NFL Partizan Bardejov 17 -3 21
12 KFC Komarno 17 -8 20
13 FC STK 1914 Samorin 17 -8 18
14 FC Petrzalka 17 -9 17
15 Slovan Bratislava B 17 -16 14

Matches