For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kings SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lippumäki kenttä  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kings SC
Kolmonen Itä-Suomi
League level: FinlandFourth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HJyväskylän Seudun Palloseura HKurkimäen Kisa AJyväskylän Seudun Palloseura
HWarkaus JK AKurkimäen Kisa
AJJK Jyväskylä ASC Riverball AFC Jyväskylä Blackbird APAVE Iisalmi HJJK Jyväskylä HLehmon Pallo-77 HToivalan Urheilijat AAC Barca HSC Riverball HFC Jyväskylä Blackbird

Performance chart Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019

Record Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 17:26 50
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 8:36 50
Overall balance 20 5 3 12 0,90 25:62 50
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) PAVE Iisalmi ? 50 2:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:15 PM (6.) JJK Jyväskylä ? 50 0:4
4 Fri May 17, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Lehmon Pallo-77 ? 50 4:0
5 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Toivalan Urheilijat ? 50 0:2
6 Thu May 30, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Warkaus JK ? 50 4:1
7 Tue Jun 4, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) AC Barca ? 50 4:0
8 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) JJK Jyväskylä ? 50 6:0
9 Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura ? 50 3:0
10 Sat Jul 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Jyväskylä Blackbird ? 50 7:0
11 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SC Riverball ? 50 3:0
12 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) PAVE Iisalmi ? 50 5:0
13 Tue Jul 2, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Kurkimäen Kisa ? 50 2:1
15 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Lehmon Pallo-77 ? 50 1:7
16 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Toivalan Urheilijat ? 50 0:3
17 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Warkaus JK ? 50 2:2
18 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kurkimäen Kisa ? 50 1:1
19 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) AC Barca ? 50 4:1
20 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) SC Riverball ? 50 3:4
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura ? 50 2:3
22 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Jyväskylä Blackbird ? 50 0:3
Table section Kolmonen Itä-Suomi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Jyväskylän Seudun Palloseura 20 -1 27
6 Warkaus JK 20 -11 24
7 Toivalan Urheilijat 20 -23 23
8 PAVE Iisalmi 20 -14 22
9 AC Barca 20 -33 21
10 Kings SC 20 -37 18
11 Kurkimäen Kisa 20 -25 16

Matches