To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Mong Kok Stadium  6.664 Seats

Current transfer record: +106 k €

Kitchee
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 3 - 2,14 15:6 1.374
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 19:9 278
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 34:15 789
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Happy Valley 4-4-2 2.772 5:0
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Yuen Long 4-3-3 Attacking 1.546 2:2
3 Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM (5.) Lee Man 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:1
4 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:30 AM (7.) Southern District 3-5-2 flat x 1:5
5 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Tai Po 4-3-3 Defending 1.026 1:1
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Defending 452 1:1
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 1.993 3:1
8 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) R&F 4-2-3-1 1.823 0:0
9 Mon Dec 30, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 1.483 2:1
10 Thu Jan 16, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 747 0:3
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM (3.) Eastern 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:00 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
13 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:00 AM R&F 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
14 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM Southern District 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM Happy Valley 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM Eastern 3-5-2 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 627 2:2
Group 1 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM Eastern ? 721 2:1
Group 1 Thu Dec 5, 2019 1:00 PM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 306 1:4
Group 1 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 407 0:1
Group 1 Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:00 PM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 783 1:4
Group 1 Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group 1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Final Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 605 1:5
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kitchee 15 15 20
2 Eastern 13 8 19
3 R&F 14 6 18
4 Lee Man 13 2 16
5 Southern District 15 -6 10
6 Happy Valley 14 -25 1
7 Tai Po 9 0 0

Matches - Season 19/20