For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kolding IF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Autocentralen Park  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kolding IF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HViborg FF HSkive IK ANaestved Boldklub AViborg FF
HNaestved Boldklub ABK Fremad Amager ANyköbing FC HFC Roskilde AVendsyssel FF HBK Fremad Amager
AFC Roskilde HVejle Boldklub AHB Köge HHvidovre IF AFC Fredericia

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1,44 26:24 946
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 24:25 1.025
Overall balance 33 13 8 12 1,42 50:49 987
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM Dalum IF 3-4-3 0:3
Second Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:00 PM Randers FC 3-4-3 1.090 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hvidovre IF 3-4-3 1.030 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:45 PM (5.) Naestved Boldklub 3-4-3 1.541 0:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Roskilde 3-4-3 1.175 4:3
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) HB Köge 3-4-3 1.008 1:2
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Vejle Boldklub 3-4-3 4.060 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 3-4-3 2.012 4:3
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Nyköbing FC 3-4-3 850 3:2
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) BK Fremad Amager 3-4-3 960 0:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 790 2:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Skive IK 3-4-3 903 4:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:15 PM (4.) Viborg FF 3-4-3 2.080 1:2
12 Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Fredericia 3-4-3 2.070 1:2
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Nyköbing FC 3-4-3 575 3:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:15 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 3-4-3 4.945 3:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-3 1.020 1:2
16 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Hvidovre IF 3-4-3 753 1:2
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) HB Köge 3-4-3 810 0:2
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Skive IK 3-4-3 791 0:2
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Naestved Boldklub 3-4-3 790 1:1
20 Fri Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC Roskilde 3-4-3 x 1:0
21 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Fri Jun 5, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Viborg FF 3-4-3 x 3:1
23 Tue Jun 9, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-2 500 2:2
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 3-4-3 350 0:1
25 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FC Roskilde 4-5-1 flat 2:2
26 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:0
27 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 410 2:2
28 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 475 2:1
29 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Naestved Boldklub 4-3-3 Attacking 487 0:1
30 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 420 0:2
31 Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Defending 450 2:0
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:2
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vejle Boldklub 29 32 61
2 Viborg FF 29 21 54
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38

Matches