To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kolos Kovalivka

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kolos  5.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kolos Kovalivka
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APFK Lviv AFK Mariupol HZorya Lugansk AOlimpik Donetsk HVorskla Poltava AFK Oleksandriya
ADynamo Kyiv HShakhtar Donetsk AIngulets Petrove AFK Minaj HSK Dnipro-1 ADesna Chernigiv
HRukh Lviv ADynamo Kyiv HDynamo Kyiv

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 6 3 1,38 16:12 670
Away record 13 6 5 2 1,77 20:14 512
Overall balance 26 10 11 5 1,58 36:26 591
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki 5-4-1 x 1:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:45 PM HNK Rijeka 5-4-1 x 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) PFK Lviv 4-1-4-1 1.261 4:0
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Rukh Lviv 4-2-3-1 2.952 1:2
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Ingulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 1.248 0:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FK Mariupol 5-4-1 1.256 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Zorya Lugansk 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Minaj 4-4-1-1 x 2:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) SK Dnipro-1 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Vorskla Poltava 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Desna Chernigiv 3-4-3 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FK Oleksandriya 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (8.) PFK Lviv 4-1-4-1 573 0:2
16 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Rukh Lviv 4-1-4-1 2.478 1:2
17 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) Ingulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 148 0:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) FK Mariupol 4-1-4-1 2.348 1:4
19 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Zorya Lugansk 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Minaj 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
21 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
22 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) SK Dnipro-1 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Vorskla Poltava 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
24 Sat May 1, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Desna Chernigiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
25 Wed May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FK Oleksandriya 4-1-4-1 630 0:2
26 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Dynamo Kyiv 5-4-1 2.463 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:30 PM PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM FK Nyva Vinnytsya 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.421 4:3 on pens
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dynamo Kyiv 26 44 65
2 Shakhtar Donetsk 26 35 54
3 Zorya Lugansk 26 22 50
4 Kolos Kovalivka 26 10 41
5 Vorskla Poltava 26 7 41
6 Desna Chernigiv 26 6 38
7 SK Dnipro-1 26 -2 30

Matches