For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Korona Kielce

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,3

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suzuki Arena  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLKS Lodz AWisla Plock HLKS Lodz
AZaglebie Lubin HArka Gdynia AWisla Kraków
AWisla Kraków HLechia Gdansk ASlask Wroclaw HPiast Gliwice HLech Poznan AGórnik Zabrze HRakow Czestochowa AZaglebie Lubin AWisla Plock

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 3 9 1,17 14:17 4.041
Away record 19 3 5 11 0,74 15:31 7.331
Overall balance 37 9 8 20 0,95 29:48 5.731
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 3.025 0:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 11.692 1:2
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 7.345 1:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 7.698 1:0
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:00 AM (14.) Pogon Szczecin 3-5-2 6.019 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 18.573 3:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 5.261 0:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 7.073 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Lechia Gdansk 3-4-3 Diamond 11.708 2:0
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 3.651 1:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.160 4:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 double 6 3.621 0:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Piast Gliwice 4-4-2 double 6 4.800 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-2 3.271 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Lech Poznan 4-4-2 double 6 22.179 0:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 4.116 3:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 14.119 4:0
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 3.472 0:1
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Cracovia 4-4-2 double 6 4.728 1:0
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-2 3.656 0:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Górnik Zabrze 4-4-2 7.109 0:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-4-2 double 6 7.518 0:0
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 17.354 2:0
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.150 1:2
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 6.149 2:1
26 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 4.678 1:0
27 Sun May 31, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
28 Fri Jun 5, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Tue Jun 9, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
31 Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 4.173 3:2
32 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 1.336 0:1
33 Fri Jun 26, 2020 9:30 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 885 2:1
34 Fri Jul 3, 2020 9:30 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 1.046 1:1
35 Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.223 1:1
36 Tue Jul 14, 2020 9:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 727 3:1
37 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:30 PM LKS Lodz 4-3-1-2 1.519 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin ? 1.981 0:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Górnik Zabrze 37 4 53
3 Rakow Czestochowa 37 -5 53
4 Wisla Plock 37 -9 51
5 Wisla Kraków 37 -12 45
6 Arka Gdynia 37 -18 40
7 Korona Kielce 37 -19 35
8 LKS Lodz 37 -35 24

Matches