To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kremin Kremenchuk

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kremin-Arena im. Babayeva  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kremin Kremenchuk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Obolon Kyiv HVPK-Agro Magdalynivka HKrystal Kherson AMetalist 1925 Kharkiv
ANyva Ternopil HMFK Mykolaiv
AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ANK Veres Rivne HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk AChornomorets Odessa AFK Polissya Zhytomyr AAgrobiznes Volochysk HAlyans Lypova Dolyna HVolyn Lutsk

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:6 113
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 9:17 -
Overall balance 16 5 3 8 1,13 15:23 56
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM Peremoga Dnipro 4-1-3-2 150 0:2
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:30 PM VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-2-3-1 900 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 2:3
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? 300 0:0
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 2:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? 300 1:0
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? 300 0:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 2:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 2:2
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) MFK Mykolaiv ? x 1:1
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Agrobiznes Volochysk ? x 5:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Krystal Kherson 4-3-1-2 1:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 0:1
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:2
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 1:2
17 unknown (12.) Avangard Kramatorsk -:-
18 unknown Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
19 unknown FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
20 unknown NK Veres Rivne -:-
21 unknown PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk -:-
22 unknown Chornomorets Odessa -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 FK Obolon Kyiv 14 10 22
10 FK Polissya Zhytomyr 14 1 19
11 Nyva Ternopil 16 -7 18
12 Kremin Kremenchuk 16 -8 18
13 VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 14 -14 13
14 PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 13 -10 12
15 Avangard Kramatorsk 14 -18 8

Matches