For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KSC Lokeren

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 14  53,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Daknamstadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,05 mil. €

KSC Lokeren
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HK. Beerschot V.A. ARoyal Excelsior Virton
AK. Beerschot V.A. ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise HOud-Heverlee Leuven
HRoyal Excelsior Virton AKSV Roeselare HLommel SK AOud-Heverlee Leuven HKSV Roeselare HKVC Westerlo ALommel SK HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise AKVC Westerlo HRoyal Excelsior Virton

Performance chart Proximus League 19/20

Record Proximus League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 2 4 7 0,77 9:21 298
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 13:24 525
Overall balance 26 4 7 15 0,73 22:45 412
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 6.830 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 3.880 0:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Royal Excelsior Virton 5-3-2 4:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 1:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) KSV Roeselare 4-4-1-1 2:1
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 0:4
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-2-3-1 0:2
25 Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 3:2
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 0:2
27 9:30 PM (8.) KSV Roeselare -:-
28 9:30 PM K. Beerschot V.A. -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM KSK Heist ? 0:4
Sixth Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC ? 9.187 4:2 AET
Table section Proximus League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 KVC Westerlo 26 16 46
3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 26 10 46
4 Royale Union Saint Gilloise 26 7 39
5 K. Beerschot V.A. 26 0 37
6 Lommel SK 26 -15 26
7 KSV Roeselare 26 -17 24
8 KSC Lokeren 26 -23 19

Matches