For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KSC Lokeren

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Daknamstadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,05 mil. €

KSC Lokeren
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARoyal Excelsior Virton
AK. Beerschot V.A. ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise HOud-Heverlee Leuven AKSV Roeselare
AKSV Roeselare HLommel SK AOud-Heverlee Leuven HKSV Roeselare HKVC Westerlo ALommel SK HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise AKVC Westerlo HRoyal Excelsior Virton HK. Beerschot V.A.

Performance chart Proximus League 19/20

Record Proximus League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 4 8 0,71 9:23 277
Away record 14 2 4 8 0,71 15:26 488
Overall balance 28 4 8 16 0,71 24:49 383
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:30 PM K. Beerschot V.A. KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 6.830 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM KSC Lokeren Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 3.880 0:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 3:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM KSC Lokeren Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 0:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM Royal Excelsior Virton KSC Lokeren 5-3-2 Glen De Boeck 4:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 1:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM Lommel SK KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:30 PM Oud-Heverlee Leuven KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 2:3
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM KSC Lokeren Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:30 PM KVC Westerlo KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Glen De Boeck 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM KSC Lokeren K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 2:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM KSC Lokeren Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 Glen De Boeck 1:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:30 PM KSV Roeselare KSC Lokeren 4-4-1-1 Glen De Boeck 2:1
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending Glen De Boeck 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:30 PM K. Beerschot V.A. KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 1:1
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:30 PM Oud-Heverlee Leuven KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 2:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Attacking Stijn Vreven 1:3
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 1:1
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM KSC Lokeren KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 0:4
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM Royal Excelsior Virton KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Stijn Vreven 1:2
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:30 PM Lommel SK KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending Stijn Vreven 1:0
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending Stijn Vreven 1:1
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM KSC Lokeren Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 0:2
25 Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:30 PM KVC Westerlo KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 3:2
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM KSC Lokeren Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 0:2
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM KSV Roeselare KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 2:2
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:30 PM KSC Lokeren K. Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 Stijn Vreven 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM KSK Heist KSC Lokeren ? Glen De Boeck 0:4
Sixth Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC KSC Lokeren ? Glen De Boeck 9.187 4:2 AET