For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lamontville Golden Arrows

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 5  13,5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Princess Magogo Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lamontville Golden Arrows
ABSA Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASuperSport United HMamelodi Sundowns FC ABaroka FC HBaroka FC HSuperSport United AAmaZulu FC
ASuperSport United APolokwane City FC
HMamelodi Sundowns FC ABlack Leopards FC HBidvest Wits FC AHighlands Park FC AMaritzburg United FC HKaizer Chiefs AVaal University of Technology

Performance chart ABSA Premiership 19/20

Record ABSA Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 13:9 5.029
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 7:16 4.140
Overall balance 21 8 6 7 1,43 20:25 4.563
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:15 PM SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Semi-Finals Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM Vaal University of Technology 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 8:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 11.500 5:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:1
4 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 1:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Stellenbosch FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:2
8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:1
10 Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 1.845 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 3:2
12 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 0:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.000 2:1
14 Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:1
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Highlands Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 2:0
16 Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 2:1
17 Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 700 1:0
18 7:30 PM (8.) Bidvest Wits FC ppd.
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 25.687 0:1
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 1:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 1:2
23 3:30 PM (8.) Highlands Park FC -:-
24 6:00 PM (8.) Orlando Pirates -:-
25 3:30 PM (8.) Stellenbosch FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Black Leopards FC -:-
27 7:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Cape Town City FC -:-
29 8:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
30 4:00 PM Chippa United -:-
Table section ABSA Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Bidvest Wits FC 18 9 34
6 Maritzburg United FC 22 2 33
7 Highlands Park FC 22 -3 30
8 Lamontville Golden Arrows 21 -5 30
9 Stellenbosch FC 22 -5 27
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 21 1 25
11 Cape Town City FC 22 -4 24

Matches