For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  6.009 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,55 mil. €

LASK
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAustria Vienna AUnion Vöcklamarkt HSC Rheindorf Altach AAustria Vienna AFC Basel 1893 AFC Admira Wacker Mödling HFC Basel 1893 ARapid Vienna ASK Sturm Graz HRosenborg BK
HWSG Tirol HRed Bull Salzburg
HClub Brugge KV AClub Brugge KV HWolfsberger AC

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 5:4 5.511
Away record 4 4 - - 3,00 8:1 10.273
Overall balance 8 5 2 1 2,13 13:5 7.892
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 20.470 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:30 PM FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 3:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM Club Brugge KV 3-4-3 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM Club Brugge KV 3-4-3 25.319 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM Rosenborg BK 3-4-3 12.179 1:0
Group D 10:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
Group D 10:00 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
Group D 7:55 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
Group D 10:00 PM Rosenborg BK -:-
Group D 7:55 PM Sporting CP -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 5.333 2:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Austria Vienna 3-4-3 9.350 0:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 2.037 0:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) WSG Tirol 3-4-3 5.338 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 19.400 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 5.353 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 10.303 0:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) SKN St. Pölten -:-
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM TSV Hartberg -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM SV Mattersburg -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 AM Austria Vienna -:-
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM WSG Tirol -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM Rapid Vienna -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 AM Wolfsberger AC -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM SK Sturm Graz -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM SKN St. Pölten -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM TSV Hartberg -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM SV Mattersburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM Union Vöcklamarkt 3-4-3 2:6
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 AM SC Wiener Viktoria -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 8 28 22
2 Wolfsberger AC 8 13 18
3 LASK 8 8 17
4 Rapid Vienna 8 8 16
5 SK Sturm Graz 8 3 13
6 TSV Hartberg 8 -2 11
7 Austria Vienna 8 -4 8

Matches