For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado (La Casa Blanca)  55.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,05 mil. €

LDU Quito
LigaPro Serie A
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMushuc Runa SC AIndependiente del Valle HCS Emelec HFuerza Amarilla SC HDelfín SC ACD Universidad Católica ASD Aucas
HDelfín SC HSD Aucas HDelfín SC
ADeportivo Cuenca ACS Emelec ADelfín SC HCD Universidad Católica ADelfín SC
Record LigaPro Serie A 2020
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Deportivo Cuenca -:-
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Independiente del Valle -:-
3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM CD El Nacional -:-
4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil -:-
5 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Orense SC -:-
6 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Mushuc Runa SC -:-
7 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM SD Aucas -:-
8 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM CS Emelec -:-
9 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Guayaquil City FC -:-
10 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM CD Olmedo -:-
11 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM CD Universidad Católica -:-
12 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM LDU de Portoviejo -:-
13 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM CD Macará -:-
14 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Delfín SC -:-
15 Sun May 31, 2020 2:00 AM Técnico Universitario -:-
Table section LigaPro Serie A 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Delfín SC - - -
2 Independiente del Valle - - -
3 LDU Quito - - -
4 SD Aucas - - -
5 Barcelona SC Guayaquil - - -
6 Deportivo Cuenca - - -
7 CD El Nacional - - -

Matches