For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lech Poznan

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Poznań  42.837 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,38 mil. €

Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGórnik Zabrze AStal Mielec HPogon Szczecin AKorona Kielce APiast Gliwice HLegia Warszawa HLechia Gdansk ACracovia HJagiellonia Bialystok
AWisla Kraków AZaglebie Lubin HPogon Szczecin ASlask Wroclaw
HLegia Warszawa HLechia Gdansk

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 4 4 1,95 40:14 11.707
Away record 18 7 8 3 1,61 30:21 7.675
Overall balance 37 18 12 7 1,78 70:35 9.745
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.698 1:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 16.616 4:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 5.452 1:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 32.307 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 10.098 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 4.018 2:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 25.768 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-1-1 14.008 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 11.947 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 15.662 1:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-1-1 15.089 4:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 25.401 2:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 12.417 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 3.697 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 22.179 0:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 8.241 3:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 4.501 0:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 9.830 2:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 7.641 1:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 10.872 3:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Cracovia 4-4-1-1 12.247 2:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-1-1 12.693 2:0
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-4-1-1 6.886 1:1
25 Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 8.634 4:1
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 21.281 1:1
27 Sat May 30, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
29 Tue Jun 9, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
30 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Korona Kielce 4-4-1-1 x 0:3
31 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 1.197 0:2
32 Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:30 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 5.113 0:0
33 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:30 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 5.781 2:2
34 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 8.167 2:1
35 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:30 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 6.432 3:2
36 Wed Jul 15, 2020 9:30 PM Cracovia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.216 1:2
37 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 8.483 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:30 PM Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 1.494 0:2
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:00 PM Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 3.200 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:15 PM Stal Stalowa Wola 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed May 27, 2020 9:10 PM Stal Mielec 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-4-1-1 7.192 4:5 on pens
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 37 35 69
2 Lech Poznan 37 35 66
3 Piast Gliwice 37 9 61
4 Lechia Gdansk 37 -2 56
5 Pogon Szczecin 37 -2 54
6 Slask Wroclaw 37 5 54
7 Cracovia 37 9 53

Matches