For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lechia Gdansk

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 11  36,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Energa Gdańsk  43.615 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,34 mil. €

Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKorona Kielce AGryf Wejherowo ALegia Warszawa AChelmianka Chelm HLKS Lodz AWisla Kraków HZaglebie Lubin HWisla Plock
AArka Gdynia HGórnik Zabrze
HZaglebie Lubin ACracovia HPogon Szczecin AJagiellonia Bialystok HRakow Czestochowa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1,45 13:11 10.813
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 10:11 8.980
Overall balance 20 8 6 6 1,50 23:22 9.988
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Bröndby IF 4-2-3-1 25.875 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:30 PM Bröndby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 16.426 4:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.452 0:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 13.270 0:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Defending 5.511 1:2
4 Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 13.348 1:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Attacking 3.607 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 13.691 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 4.875 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 14.008 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 11.708 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 23.692 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 8.863 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 13.011 2:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 9.357 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 8.612 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Pogon Szczecin 4-5-1 flat 12.161 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 7.674 3:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 10.089 0:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 7.021 2:0
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Attacking 5.973 3:0
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 7.843 0:3
21 9:30 PM (7.) Slask Wroclaw -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Piast Gliwice -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM Lech Poznan -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM Korona Kielce -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 2:00 AM Legia Warszawa -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM Arka Gdynia -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM Górnik Zabrze -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM Cracovia -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM Pogon Szczecin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 6.791 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM Gryf Wejherowo ? 420 2:3
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM Chelmianka Chelm 4-3-3 Defending 2.200 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:45 PM Zaglebie Lubin ? 6.213 3:2
Quarter-Finals Mon - 2:00 AM Piast Gliwice -:-
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Slask Wroclaw 20 6 34
5 Lech Poznan 20 13 31
6 Piast Gliwice 20 1 31
7 Lechia Gdansk 20 1 30
8 Wisla Plock 20 -7 30
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 20 5 29
10 Rakow Czestochowa 20 -5 28

Matches