To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lee Man

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Tseung Kwan O Sports Ground  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lee Man
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 16:7 548
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 9:10 343
Overall balance 13 8 1 4 1,92 25:17 469
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:30 AM (2.) Hong Kong Pegasus 4-2-3-1 991 4:2
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) Southern District 4-2-3-1 972 2:2
3 Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM (6.) Kitchee 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 425 1:0
6 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 AM (1.) R&F 4-3-3 Attacking 385 5:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM (2.) Happy Valley 4-2-3-1 548 1:2
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM (1.) Tai Po 4-2-3-1 742 4:1
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM (1.) Eastern 5-3-2 1.256 1:0
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Eastern 4-2-3-1 784 2:1
11 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:00 AM (2.) Happy Valley 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:00 AM Kitchee 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Mon Oct 5, 2020 10:00 AM R&F 5-3-2 x 0:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM Southern District 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 AM Tai Po 4-2-3-1 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 AM Kitchee 4-2-3-1 627 2:2
Group 1 Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:00 PM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-2-3-1 430 1:3
Group 1 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:00 PM Eastern 4-2-3-1 382 2:0
Group 1 Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 405 6:0
Group 1 Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:00 PM Kitchee 4-2-3-1 783 1:4
Group 1 Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Group 1 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:00 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Group 1 Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 x 6:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:30 PM Yuen Long 4-2-3-1 391 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM Kitchee 4-2-3-1 605 1:5
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM Tai Po 4-2-3-1 1.609 3:0
Final Fri Oct 2, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kitchee 15 15 20
2 Eastern 13 8 19
3 R&F 14 6 18
4 Lee Man 13 2 16
5 Southern District 15 -6 10
6 Happy Valley 14 -25 1
7 Tai Po 9 0 0

Matches - Season 19/20