For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leicester City U23

Squad size: 19

Average age: 20,5

Foreigners: 10  52,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Holmes Park  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 K €

Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSouthampton FC U23 AGrimsby Town AManchester City U23 ASunderland AFC HDerby County U23 ADoncaster Rovers HEverton FC U23 HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 ATranmere Rovers ABrighton & Hove Albion U23 HTottenham Hotspur U23 ASouthampton FC U23
AChelsea FC U23
ABlackburn Rovers U23 ANewport County

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 22:13 287
Away record 9 5 2 2 1,89 14:8 341
Overall balance 18 10 5 3 1,94 36:21 314
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A1 Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:45 PM Sunderland AFC 5-3-2 1:2
group A1 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 572 2:4 on pens
group A1 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 341 1:2
Second Round Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:45 PM Doncaster Rovers 3-4-1-2 0:3
Third Round Tue Jan 7, 2020 9:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 3-4-1-2 901 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:00 PM Newport County 5-4-1 1.357 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 245 0:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-4-2 double 6 620 1:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-2 411 0:3
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-2 double 6 273 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 1.003 2:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-1-4-1 386 2:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-1-4-1 201 2:2
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-4-2 double 6 615 0:2
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-4-2 101 3:0
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-4-2 0:2
11 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:00 PM Derby County U23 4-2-3-1 232 4:1
12 Mon Dec 9, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-4-2 218 2:1
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 3-4-1-2 160 3:1
14 Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 294 5:1
15 Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-1-1 234 0:1
16 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 3-4-3 404 2:2
17 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 5-3-2 122 3:2
18 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 139 1:3
19 Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City U23 ppd.
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Chelsea FC U23 18 14 38
2 Leicester City U23 18 15 35
3 Brighton & Hove Albion U23 18 10 31
4 Derby County U23 18 1 27
5 Liverpool FC U23 17 0 26
6 Arsenal FC U23 18 0 25
7 Everton FC U23 18 -1 22

Matches