For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Leixões SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 13  46,4 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Estádio do Mar  9.821 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leixões SC
Liga Pro
League Level: PortugalSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Arouca HCD Mafra AFC Penafiel HCD Cova Piedade
ASC Braga B ACD Cova Piedade HAcadémica Coimbra ASC Covilhã HFC Paços de Ferreira HCD Nacional
HAcadémico Viseu FC AFC Porto B HFC Famalicão HCS Marítimo AAcadémica Coimbra

Performance Chart Liga Pro 19/20

Balance Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 2.022
Away 1 - - 1 0,00 2:3 2.036
Total results 2 - 1 1 0,50 3:4 2.029
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM CD Cova Piedade 4-4-2 double 6 1.210 5:4 on pens
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM CS Marítimo 4-4-2 double 6 1.380 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:15 PM Académica Coimbra 4-4-2 double 6 2.036 3:2
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM CD Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 2.022 1:1
3 8:15 PM Varzim SC -:-
4 1:00 PM CD Feirense -:-
5 7:00 PM SC Covilhã -:-
6 7:00 PM SL Benfica B -:-
7 6:00 PM SC Farense -:-
8 6:00 PM Casa Pia AC -:-
9 6:00 PM FC Porto B -:-
10 6:00 PM UD Oliveirense -:-
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Estoril Praia -:-
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM UD Vilafranquense -:-
14 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM CD Cova Piedade -:-
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM FC Penafiel -:-
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM GD Chaves -:-
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 AM CD Mafra -:-
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Académica Coimbra -:-
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM CD Nacional -:-
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Varzim SC -:-
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM CD Feirense -:-
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM SC Covilhã -:-
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM SL Benfica B -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM SC Farense -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Casa Pia AC -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Porto B -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM UD Oliveirense -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM Estoril Praia -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 AM UD Vilafranquense -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM CD Cova Piedade -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Penafiel -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM GD Chaves -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM CD Mafra -:-

Matches