For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FCI Levadia

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: A.Le Coq Arena  9.692 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FCI Levadia
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKalev Tallinn HTallinn JK Legion HJK Kohtla-Nomme HJK Viljandi Tulevik HJK Trans Narva HKalev Tallinn ALäänemaa JK Haapsalu AFC Kuressaare HKalju FC
HKalju FC AJalgpallikool Tammeka AFC Kuressaare
HFC Flora Tallinn APaide Linnameeskond AB36 Tórshavn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 2 1 2,36 30:9 316
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 23:19 136
Overall balance 21 12 5 4 1,95 53:28 230
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Attacking 876 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-2-3-1 1.446 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 245 1:0
2 Tue May 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Tallinn JK Legion 3-1-4-2 x 0:2
3 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-1-4-2 x 1:3
4 Sun May 31, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-1-4-2 x 4:1
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Kalju FC 3-3-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kalev Tallinn 3-3-3-1 x 4:0
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-5-2 x 2:2
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-3 Diamond x 4:4
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Kalju FC 3-3-3-1 596 1:1
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Defending 328 0:4
12 Sun Jul 12, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-3-2 410 4:0
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 1.113 1:3
14 Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 298 4:2
15 Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Defending 457 5:1
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-3-2 372 1:1
17 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-3-2 249 2:2
18 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 405 3:0
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 251 3:0
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 115 1:5
21 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Kalju FC 2:1
22 3:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn -:-
23 3:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond -:-
24 1:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
25 3:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
26 4:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
27 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM FC Zenit Tallinn 4-1-4-1 72 7:0
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Team Helm ? 229 1:21
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:30 PM Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 186 1:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 20 40 55
2 Paide Linnameeskond 20 27 42
3 FCI Levadia 21 25 41
4 Kalju FC 19 27 38
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 20 -11 27
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 20 -10 23
7 JK Trans Narva 21 -11 20

Matches