For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Levski Sofia

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Georgi Asparuhov Stadium  29.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -550 K €

Levski Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCherno More Varna ASlavia Sofia HPOFK Botev Vratsa HFK Arda Kardzhali HFK Dunav Ruse HEtar Veliko Tarnovo HFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia HFK Vitosha Bistritsa
ACSKA Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia ACherno More Varna
APFK Ludogorets Razgrad ABotev Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 22:6 4.032
Away record 11 4 5 2 1,55 17:9 2.736
Overall balance 22 13 6 3 2,05 39:15 3.384
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 Diamond 3.695 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 17.250 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3.177 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1:4
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 7.900 0:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45 PM (3.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 4.741 3:1
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 3-4-1-2 0:2
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1:3
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 0:4
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 4.014 1:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:45 PM (1.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 14.200 2:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:15 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 4.307 3:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 0:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 3.040 3:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:15 PM (2.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:0
15 Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1.700 3:0
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:15 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:45 PM (3.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:15 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:45 PM (2.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 24.500 0:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:15 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna ? 5.000 2:2
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 22 28 52
2 Levski Sofia 22 24 45
3 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 22 26 45
4 CSKA Sofia 22 22 43
5 Slavia Sofia 22 6 36
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 22 5 34
7 Cherno More Varna 22 8 33

Matches