For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Levski Sofia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Georgi Asparuhov Stadium  29.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,05 Mill. €

Levski Sofia
Parva Liga
League Level: BulgariaFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCSKA Sofia ASlavia Sofia AFK Vereya Stara Zagora ACherno More Varna ABotev Plovdiv HCherno More Varna HEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HBotev Plovdiv ACSKA Sofia APFK Ludogorets Razgrad
HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora HCSKA Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora

Performance Chart Parva Liga 18/19

Balance Parva Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 2 2 2,23 30:11 6.165
Away 13 8 1 4 1,92 21:13 4.969
Total results 26 17 3 6 2,08 51:24 5.567
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:45 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.243 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:45 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:45 PM (3.) Botev Plovdiv 4-1-4-1 0:1
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 2.900 2:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 2.750 0:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:15 PM (2.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.650 2:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:45 PM (1.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 6.700 1:2
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.900 1:0
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 4:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) CSKA Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking 23.000 0:1
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:15 PM (1.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 8.300 2:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 6.400 2:1
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:45 PM (3.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 9.700 7:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 6.000 4:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 5.400 1:0
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 3.100 1:3
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-3-3 Attacking 850 3:0
18 Wed Dec 5, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) Septemvri Sofia 4-2-3-1 600 2:2
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-4-2 double 6 850 2:1
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 2.300 2:1
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:1
22 Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 4.300 0:3
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 14.700 0:2
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Vereya Stara Zagora 4-4-2 double 6 1.150 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:30 PM Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 5.600 1:1
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 4.200 0:1
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 7.700 0:2
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:15 PM (3.) CSKA Sofia 4-2-3-1 15.900 0:0
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
32 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Botev Plovdiv 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
33 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Cherno More Varna 4-1-4-1 1.700 5:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 4.000 1:1
35 Tue May 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) CSKA Sofia 4-1-4-1 11.200 0:2
36 Fri May 24, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-1-4-1 1.900 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Tue May 28, 2019 9:00 PM Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 7.300 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:00 PM Atletik Kuklen 4-3-3 Attacking 0:6
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 3.900 7:6 on pens
League Position Parva Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 26 39 62
2 CSKA Sofia 26 33 57
3 Levski Sofia 26 27 54
4 Botev Plovdiv 26 18 45
5 Cherno More Varna 26 2 42
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 9 42
7 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 26 3 40