To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lincoln City

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: LNER Stadium  10.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lincoln City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCrewe Alexandra HMilton Keynes Dons ABristol Rovers ABurton Albion AShrewsbury Town
AIpswich Town ASunderland AFC HBlackpool FC APeterborough United HAFC Wimbledon
HRochdale AFC HGillingham FC AOxford United HHull City ACharlton Athletic

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 9 5 9 1,39 35:30 -
Away record 23 13 6 4 1,96 34:20 87
Overall balance 46 22 11 13 1,67 69:50 43
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A5 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:00 PM Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3 on pens
group A5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:00 PM Mansfield Town 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
group A5 Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-1-4-1 x 5:4 on pens
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:00 PM Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:00 PM Sunderland AFC 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Oxford United 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Fleetwood Town 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 x 0:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 0:4
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
21 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:30 PM (3.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
24 Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
28 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 x 1:1
38 Fri Mar 26, 2021 9:45 PM (3.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
39 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
40 Tue May 4, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Hull City 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
45 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Peterborough United 4-5-1 x 3:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 6:2
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:00 PM Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:45 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 8:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 5:30 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Peterborough United 46 37 87
3 Blackpool FC 46 23 80
4 Sunderland AFC 46 28 77
5 Lincoln City 46 19 77
6 Oxford United 46 21 74
7 Charlton Athletic 46 14 74
8 Portsmouth FC 46 14 72