To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lincoln City

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 11  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LNER Stadium  10.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lincoln City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMilton Keynes Dons ABristol Rovers ABurton Albion AShrewsbury Town HSunderland AFC
ASunderland AFC HBlackpool FC APeterborough United HAFC Wimbledon
HGillingham FC AOxford United HHull City ACharlton Athletic ASunderland AFC ABlackpool FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 9 5 9 1,39 35:30 -
Away record 23 13 6 4 1,96 34:20 87
Overall balance 46 22 11 13 1,67 69:50 43
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group A5 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:00 PM Lincoln City Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 5:3 on pens
group A5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:00 PM Mansfield Town Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 1:3
group A5 Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:00 PM Lincoln City Manchester City U23 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 5:4 on pens
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Shrewsbury Town Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:4
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:00 PM Lincoln City Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 4:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM Hull City Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 4:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:00 PM Sunderland AFC Lincoln City 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Oxford United 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM Blackpool FC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM Fleetwood Town Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 0:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Lincoln City Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM Doncaster Rovers Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM Lincoln City Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:3
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM Lincoln City Gillingham FC 4-4-2 Michael Appleton x 0:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM Accrington Stanley Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton x 0:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Swindon Town Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM Lincoln City Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM Rochdale AFC Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 0:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:4
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:45 PM Lincoln City Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending Michael Appleton x 0:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM Northampton Town Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 2.000 0:4
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 5:1
21 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM Hull City Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM AFC Wimbledon Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:30 PM Lincoln City Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:1
24 Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 PM Shrewsbury Town Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton 2:1
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM Portsmouth FC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:1
28 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM Gillingham FC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:3
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM Lincoln City Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM Lincoln City Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM Plymouth Argyle Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 4:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM Lincoln City Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton x 1:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 3:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM Ipswich Town Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM Sunderland AFC Lincoln City 4-4-2 Michael Appleton x 1:1
38 Fri Mar 26, 2021 9:45 PM Oxford United Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:1
39 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:00 PM Lincoln City Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton x 4:0
40 Tue May 4, 2021 9:00 PM Charlton Athletic Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 3:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM Bristol Rovers Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton x 0:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM Burton Albion Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 Michael Appleton x 0:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Hull City 4-1-4-1 Michael Appleton x 1:2
45 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM Peterborough United Lincoln City 4-5-1 Michael Appleton x 3:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 PM Lincoln City AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Lincoln City Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 6:2
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM Plymouth Argyle Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:00 PM Bradford City Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 0:5
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:45 PM Lincoln City Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton x 2:7
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 19, 2021 8:00 PM Lincoln City Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat May 22, 2021 5:30 PM Sunderland AFC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 2:1
Final Sun May 30, 2021 5:00 PM Blackpool FC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Michael Appleton 9.751 2:1