For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lincoln Red Imps FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Victoria Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lincoln Red Imps FC
Gibraltar National League
League level: GibraltarFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGlacis United HFC College 1975 ALions Gibraltar FC HLynx FC AMons Calpe SC HEuropa Point FC AFC Bruno's Magpies A FC Boca Gibraltar HManchester 62 FC HLynx FC AFC Bruno's Magpies HFC College 1975
ASt Joseph's FC HEuropa FC ASt Joseph's FC

Performance chart Gibraltar National League 19/20

Record Gibraltar National League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 26:1 -
Away record 6 4 - 2 2,00 22:8 -
Overall balance 11 9 - 2 2,45 48:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Jun 25, 2019 9:45 PM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:45 PM FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 684 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:30 PM Europa FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) FC College 1975 4-2-3-1 9:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Europa FC 4-2-3-1 4:1
4 Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Glacis United 4-2-3-1 8:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Lions Gibraltar FC 4-2-3-1 1:7
6 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) Lynx FC 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Mons Calpe SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Europa Point FC ? 3:0
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Bruno's Magpies ? 0:3
10 Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:30 PM (1.)  FC Boca Gibraltar ? 1:8
12 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) St Joseph's FC ? 2:1
13 Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Manchester 62 FC ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Lynx FC ? 5:0
2 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) FC Bruno's Magpies ? 1:5
3 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Europa FC ? 0:2
4 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) St Joseph's FC ? 1:0
5 9:30 PM (3.) Lions Gibraltar FC -:-
6 9:30 PM Lynx FC -:-
7 7:15 PM FC Bruno's Magpies -:-
8 7:15 PM Europa FC -:-
9 9:30 PM St Joseph's FC -:-
10 5:00 PM Lions Gibraltar FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:15 PM FC College 1975 ? 15:0
Table section Gibraltar National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Europa FC 11 50 31
2 St Joseph's FC 11 38 29
3 Lincoln Red Imps FC 11 39 27
4 Lynx FC 11 17 23
5 FC Bruno's Magpies 11 1 18
6 Lions Gibraltar FC 11 -3 15
7 Mons Calpe SC 11 -3 14

Matches