For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lokomotiv Tashkent

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Stadion Lokomotiv  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +700 Th. €

Lokomotiv Tashkent
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HQizilqum Zarafshan HAl Rayyan Sports Club ANasaf Qarshi HSurkhon Termiz HSogdiana Jizzakh HDinamo Samarqand HNasaf Qarshi
HAl-Ittihad Jeddah HFK Kokand 1912 AMetallurg Bekabad HBunyodkor Tashkent ASurkhon Termiz
AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ADinamo Samarqand ASogdiana Jizzakh

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 8 2 - 2,60 22:5 2.056
Away 7 2 2 3 1,14 6:7 8.934
Total results 17 10 4 3 2,00 28:12 4.888
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Mon Mar 4, 2019 1:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 2:0
Group B Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:35 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-1-4-1 2:1
Group B Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:45 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Group B Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Tue May 7, 2019 9:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Tue May 21, 2019 5:00 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 17.550 3:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Navbahor Namangan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.118 1:0
3 Thu Apr 4, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Andijon 4-2-3-1 2.125 4:0
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-1-4-1 1.819 2:1
5 Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) FK Bukhara 4-1-4-1 13.256 0:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-1-4-1 867 3:1
7 Thu May 2, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FK Kokand 1912 4-1-4-1 2.013 2:2
8 Sun May 12, 2019 5:40 PM (2.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-1-4-1 6.532 0:0
9 Fri May 17, 2019 4:45 PM (2.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 0:0
10 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-1-4-1 9.810 0:1
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Surkhon Termiz 4-1-4-1 3.158 5:1
12 Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 6.582 2:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 1.530 2:0
14 Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-1-4-1 5.205 1:0
15 Tue Jul 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-1-4-1 1.710 2:0
16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Surkhon Termiz 4-1-4-1 3.600 1:1
17 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-1-4-1 3.220 1:0
18 5:15 PM (2.) Bunyodkor Tashkent -:-
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pakhtakor Tashkent 17 43 47
2 Lokomotiv Tashkent 17 16 34
3 Bunyodkor Tashkent 17 6 30
4 Nasaf Qarshi 17 9 27
5 Sogdiana Jizzakh 17 -1 27
6 Navbahor Namangan 17 6 25
7 Surkhon Termiz 17 -7 22

Matches