For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lokomotiv Tashkent

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Stadion Lokomotiv  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lokomotiv Tashkent
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HNavbahor Namangan HFK Andijan HFK AGMK Olmaliq AFK Bukhara HQizilqum Zarafshan HAl Rayyan Sports Club ANasaf Qarshi
HAl-Ittihad Jeddah HFK Kokand 1912 AMetallurg Bekabad HBunyodkor Tashkent
AAl Rayyan Sports Club APakhtakor Tashkent AAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 6 4 2 - 2,33 12:4 1.824
Away 4 2 1 1 1,75 4:3 11.787
Total results 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:7 5.809
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Mon Mar 4, 2019 1:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 2:0
Group B Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:35 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-1-4-1 2:1
Group B Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:45 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Group B Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Tue May 7, 2019 9:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Tue May 21, 2019 5:00 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 17.550 3:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Navbahor Namangan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.118 1:0
3 Thu Apr 4, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Andijan 4-2-3-1 2.125 4:0
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:20 PM (3.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-1-4-1 1.819 2:1
5 Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) FK Bukhara 4-1-4-1 13.256 0:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-1-4-1 867 3:1
7 Fri May 3, 2019 4:20 PM (2.) FK Kokand 1912 4-1-4-1 2.013 2:2
8 Sun May 12, 2019 5:40 PM (2.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-1-4-1 6.532 0:0
9 Fri May 17, 2019 4:45 PM (2.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 0:0
10 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-1-4-1 9.810 0:1
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pakhtakor Tashkent 10 14 26
2 Lokomotiv Tashkent 10 9 21
3 FK Surkhan Termez 10 3 18
4 Bunyodkor Tashkent 10 3 17
5 Sogdiana Jizzakh 10 -2 15
6 Navbahor Namangan 10 4 14
7 Nasaf Qarshi 10 4 14

Matches