For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lübecker SC 99

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Thomas-Mann-Straße  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lübecker SC 99
LL Holstein
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTuS Hartenholm ASG Neustrand
HBreitenfelder SV ASSC Phoenix Kisdorf HSV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen
ASV Eichede II HSVT Neumünster HTSV Klausdorf ABüchen-Siebeneichener SV AHeikendorfer SV HSVE Comet Kiel HTSV Pansdorf AFC Dornbreite Lübeck HSV Eichede II AVfR Neumünster

Performance chart Landesliga Holstein 19/20

Record Landesliga Holstein 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 17:22 20
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 9:22 22
Overall balance 19 4 4 11 0,84 26:44 21
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) TSV Travemünde 4-1-4-1 200 1:1
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dornbreite Lübeck 4-2-3-1 200 4:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) VfR Neumünster 2:0
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) TSV Pansdorf 4:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) SV Eichede II 2:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SVT Neumünster 1:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SG Neustrand 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Breitenfelder SV 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) TSV Klausdorf 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Büchen-Siebeneichener SV 4:1
11 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) TuS Hartenholm 4:3
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Heikendorfer SV 1:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SVE Comet Kiel 2:3
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 1:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Grün-Weiß Siebenbäumen 2:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) TSV Pansdorf 1:4
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Dornbreite Lübeck 6:0
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SV Eichede II 1:6
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) VfR Neumünster 2:1
20 4:00 PM (15.) Breitenfelder SV -:-
Table section Landesliga Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 TSV Travemünde 19 6 22
11 SV Eichede II 16 9 21
12 SSC Phoenix Kisdorf 18 -3 18
13 TuS Hartenholm 19 -23 17
14 Breitenfelder SV 17 -2 16
15 Lübecker SC 99 19 -18 16
16 SG Neustrand 18 -128 -6

Matches