For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Luton Town

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kenilworth Road  10.226 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,45 mil. €

Luton Town
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABarnsley FC ACardiff City HHuddersfield Town ABlackburn Rovers HBristol City
HMillwall FC
ASheffield Wednesday AQueens Park Rangers HHull City HLeicester City ADerby County AFulham FC ABirmingham City HNottingham Forest AReading FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:12 10.058
Away record 9 2 - 7 0,67 11:18 19.545
Overall balance 16 4 2 10 0,88 22:30 15.395
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:45 PM (21.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-1-2 10.053 3:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Cardiff City 4-3-1-2 24.724 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) West Bromwich Albion 4-3-1-2 10.059 1:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 PM (21.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-1-2 23.353 1:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Barnsley FC 4-3-1-2 13.250 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-1-2 10.062 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Queens Park Rangers 4-4-2 Diamond 16.186 3:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Hull City 4-4-2 Diamond 10.066 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Blackburn Rovers 4-3-1-2 15.319 1:2
10 Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:45 PM (17.) Millwall FC 4-3-1-2 10.049 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Derby County 4-3-1-2 27.944 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Bristol City 4-3-1-2 10.064 3:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:45 PM (16.) Fulham FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.082 3:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Birmingham City 4-3-1-2 21.799 2:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Nottingham Forest 4-3-1-2 10.053 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Reading FC 4-3-1-2 15.251 3:0
17 5:00 PM (21.) Leeds United -:-
18 9:45 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
19 5:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
20 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
21 10:00 PM Stoke City -:-
22 5:00 PM Preston North End -:-
23 5:00 PM Swansea City -:-
24 5:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Bristol City -:-
26 3:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
28 5:00 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
29 5:00 PM Derby County -:-
30 5:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
31 5:00 PM Cardiff City -:-
32 9:45 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
33 5:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
35 9:45 PM Brentford FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Stoke City -:-
37 5:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
38 5:00 PM Preston North End -:-
39 9:45 PM Swansea City -:-
40 5:00 PM Leeds United -:-
41 5:00 PM Reading FC -:-
42 5:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
43 5:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
44 5:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
45 5:00 PM Hull City -:-
46 2:30 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 5.435 3:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Cardiff City 4-3-1-2 4.111 0:3
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM Leicester City 4-3-1-2 8.260 0:4
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Blackburn Rovers 16 -4 18
19 Huddersfield Town 16 -6 16
20 Wigan Athletic 16 -11 15
21 Luton Town 16 -8 14
22 Middlesbrough FC 16 -8 13
23 Stoke City 16 -12 11
24 Barnsley FC 16 -17 9

Matches