For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Lyon Duchère

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de La Duchère  5.438 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AS Lyon Duchère
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HUS Boulogne AGFC Ajaccio AAS Béziers HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HUS Créteil-Lusitanos
HFC Bastia-Borgo ASporting Club de Toulon APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois
ASO Cholet HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole AUS Concarneau

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1,90 19:10 351
Away record 12 5 3 4 1,50 16:17 1.257
Overall balance 22 10 7 5 1,68 35:27 845
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 1.211 3:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 253 0:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 827 0:2
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 333 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 629 0:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 362 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) US Avranches ? 750 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 312 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 805 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) US Boulogne ? 329 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) SO Cholet ? 678 3:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.757 1:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 295 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) AS Béziers ? 1.865 1:4
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Red Star FC ? 295 3:1
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.022 1:1
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 441 5:1
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pau FC ? 1.149 1:1
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 560 2:2
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Stade Lavallois ? 2.789 1:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 326 3:2
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) US Concarneau ? 1.604 3:0
23 9:00 PM (5.) US Avranches -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
25 9:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
26 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
27 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
28 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
29 9:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
30 9:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
31 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
32 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
33 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
34 9:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 USL Dunkerque 22 16 43
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 22 14 40
4 Red Star FC 22 8 38
5 AS Lyon-Duchère 22 8 37
6 US Boulogne 22 8 37
7 US Avranches 21 2 36
8 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 22 4 35

Matches