For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Ahi Nazareth

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 1  5,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ilut Stadium  4.932 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHapoel Nof HaGalil HHapoel Rishon leZion
AHapoel Acre AHapoel Afula HHapoel Ramat Gan HHapoel Petah Tikva
HHapoel Bnei Lod AHapoel Ramat haSharon AHapoel Ashkelon HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Umm al-Fahm HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AMaccabi Petah Tikva

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 9:10 -
Away record 7 - 2 5 0,29 7:15 -
Overall balance 14 2 4 8 0,71 16:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:25 PM SC Kfar Qasem ? 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Acre 4-5-1 3:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Afula 4-5-1 1:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-5-1 1:0
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-5-1 1:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 5-4-1 3:2
7 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-5-1 4:2
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-5-1 1:2
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-5-1 3:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-5-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-5-1 1:0
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 1:2
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 2:0
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 1:1
15 3:00 PM (14.) SC Kfar Qasem -:-
16 8:00 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod -:-
17 4:00 PM Hapoel Acre -:-
18 8:00 PM Hapoel Afula -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hapoel Petah Tikva 14 0 17
11 Hapoel Ramat Gan 13 1 16
12 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 14 -1 16
13 Hapoel Ashkelon 13 -1 10
14 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 14 -9 10
15 Hapoel Bnei Lod 14 -26 9
16 Hapoel Afula 13 -13 4

Matches