For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester United U23

Squad size: 19

Average age: 19,8

Foreigners: 8  42,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Leigh Sports Village  4.775 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Manchester United U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFulham FC U23 HNorwich City U23 ALincoln City ASwansea City U23 HStoke City U23 ADoncaster Rovers AMiddlesbrough FC U23 HSunderland AFC U23 HWest Bromwich Albion U23 AReading FC U23 HNewcastle United U23 ANorwich City U23
AAston Villa U23 ATranmere Rovers AWest Ham United U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 18:5 1.692
Away record 8 6 - 2 2,25 24:10 436
Overall balance 16 13 1 2 2,50 42:15 1.064
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Aug 6, 2019 9:00 PM Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 3.105 0:2
group A8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:45 PM Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 0:1
group A8 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 3.845 1:2
Second Round Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U23 4-2-3-1 899 0:5
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM Reading FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1.586 2:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM Newcastle United U23 4-3-3 Attacking 904 0:4
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-2-3-1 4.528 2:2
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM Fulham FC U23 4-2-3-1 2.011 1:0
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:00 PM Aston Villa U23 4-2-3-1 469 4:1
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Norwich City U23 4-1-4-1 1.268 2:0
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM Swansea City U23 4-2-3-1 450 1:4
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM Stoke City U23 4-2-3-1 1.285 3:1
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 9:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U23 4-2-3-1 390 1:4
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM Sunderland AFC U23 4-2-3-1 1.182 3:0
12 Mon Dec 9, 2019 9:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U23 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:00 PM Reading FC U23 4-2-3-1 1:4
14 Mon Jan 6, 2020 9:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM Newcastle United U23 4-2-3-1 1.672 2:1
16 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM Norwich City U23 4-2-3-1 376 1:2
17 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM Swansea City U23 -:-
18 9:00 PM Stoke City U23 -:-
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 West Ham United U23 17 33 43
2 Manchester United U23 16 27 40
3 West Bromwich Albion U23 15 15 31
4 Stoke City U23 17 6 27
5 Middlesbrough FC U23 18 -9 26
6 Newcastle United U23 18 -3 25
7 Aston Villa U23 16 1 22

Matches