For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNewcastle United ABurnley FC HNorwich City HWolverhampton Wanderers ATranmere Rovers AManchester City AChelsea FC
AWolverhampton Wanderers HWolverhampton Wanderers
AWatford FC AArsenal FC HManchester City ALiverpool FC HBurnley FC AEverton FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 24:12 72.617
Away record 13 4 3 6 1,15 14:17 38.024
Overall balance 26 10 8 8 1,46 38:29 55.321
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 50.783 1:0
group L Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:55 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 13.863 0:0
group L Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 25.627 0:1
group L Thu Nov 7, 2019 10:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 62.955 3:0
group L Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:50 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 28.949 2:1
group L Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 62.773 4:0
intermediate stage 1st leg 7:55 PM Club Brugge KV -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 10:00 PM Club Brugge KV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 73.620 4:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.314 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 73.454 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 30.500 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 73.454 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 59.936 2:0
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 73.201 1:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Newcastle United 4-3-1-2 51.198 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Liverpool FC 5-3-2 73.737 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 27.108 1:3
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.669 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 73.556 3:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Sheffield United 3-4-3 32.024 3:3
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 73.381 2:2
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 73.252 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Manchester City 4-4-2 double 6 54.403 1:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 63.328 1:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 21.488 2:0
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 73.206 4:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 21.924 0:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Defending 60.328 2:0
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 73.271 4:0
23 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Liverpool FC 5-3-2 52.916 2:0
24 Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:15 PM (5.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 73.198 0:2
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 73.363 0:0
26 Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Chelsea FC 3-4-1-2 40.504 0:2
27 4:00 PM (7.) Watford FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
29 6:30 PM Manchester City -:-
30 6:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
31 5:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
32 5:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
33 5:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
34 5:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
35 5:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
37 5:00 PM West Ham United -:-
38 5:00 PM Leicester City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:31 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.381 0:0
Third Round Replay Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 67.025 1:0
Fourth Round Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM Tranmere Rovers 3-4-1-2 0:6
Fifth Round 9:45 PM Derby County -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 58.313 6:5 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM Chelsea FC 5-3-2 38.645 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:00 PM Colchester United 4-2-3-1 57.559 3:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:00 PM Manchester City 4-2-3-1 69.023 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:45 PM Manchester City 3-4-1-2 0:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Chelsea FC 26 7 41
5 Tottenham Hotspur 26 9 40
6 Sheffield United 26 4 39
7 Manchester United 26 9 38
8 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26 3 36
9 Everton FC 26 -4 36
10 Arsenal FC 26 2 34

Matches