For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manisa Futbol Kulübü

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mümin Özkasap Spor Tesisleri  2.625 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Manisa Futbol Kulübü
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACorum Futbol Kulübü HAmed SK HHacettepe Spor HSanliurfaspor ASariyer HGümüshanespor
AKirklarelispor ASancaktepe Futbol Kulübü HKayserispor AZonguldak Kömürspor AHekimoglu Trabzon A1922 Konyaspor
AKayserispor HInegölspor HSamsunspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 10 - 2 2,50 45:13 -
Away record 13 7 6 - 2,08 29:14 -
Overall balance 25 17 6 2 2,28 74:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM Elazig Belediye Spor FK 4-1-4-1 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM Payasspor 2:3
5th round 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 1:30 PM Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 3:2
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 19, 2019 12:00 PM Kayserispor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hacettepe Spor 4-1-4-1 1:6
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-1-4-1 6:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Sanliurfaspor 4-1-4-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sariyer 4-1-4-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 6:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 4:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Corum Futbol Kulübü 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü 4-2-3-1 4:4
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 4:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 7:0
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 2:3
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 3:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 7:1
26 1:30 PM (2.) Pendikspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Baskent Akademi FK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Afjet Afyonspor -:-
30 1:00 PM Corum Futbol Kulübü -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Amed SK -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Kirklarelispor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Inegölspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 AM Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Samsunspor 25 48 64
2 Manisa Futbol Kulübü 25 47 57
3 Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü 25 25 49
4 Hekimoglu Trabzon 24 9 45
5 Inegölspor 25 14 43
6 Afjet Afyonspor 25 11 37
7 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 25 3 37

Matches