For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

El Masry SC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 7  20,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Mubarak International Stadium  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

El Masry SC
Premier League
League level: EgyptFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AEl Dakhlia SC AMalindi SC HMalindi SC AIsmaily SC HFC Masr ACôte d'Or FC HCôte d'Or FC AFC Nouadhibou HQena SC HEnugu Rangers IFC
HEntag El Harby HHarras El Hodoud
HHarras El Hodoud HIttihad Alexandria AMasr El Makasa

Performance chart Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Record Egyptian Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:2 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:2 -
Overall balance 5 2 1 2 1,40 6:4 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:15 PM Malindi SC ? 1:4
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Malindi SC 4-1-4-1 3:1
Second Round 1st leg Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM Côte d'Or FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM Côte d'Or FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Group A Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM FC Nouadhibou 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
Group A Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC 4-2-3-1 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Harras El Hodoud 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Ismaily SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
3 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Ittihad Alexandria 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Masr El Makasa 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FC Masr 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 8:30 PM (7.) El Ahly Cairo ppd.
7 5:00 PM (8.) Arab Contractors SC -:-
8 Tue Dec 17, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Enppi Sporting Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 5, 2019 5:00 PM Qena SC ? x 4:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM Arab Contractors SC -:-
Table section Egyptian Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Smouha SC 7 1 10
7 Harras El Hodoud 6 1 9
8 Entag El Harby 7 -2 8
9 El Masry SC 5 2 7
10 Tanta SC 6 0 7
11 Masr El Makasa 6 -1 7
12 Enppi Sporting Club 7 -3 7

Matches