For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MC Oran

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Ahmed Zabana  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MC Oran
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUSM Alger ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HNC Magra HARB Ghriss AUSM Bel Abbès
AJS Saoura ANA Hussein Dey HUS Biskra ACR Belouizdad HES Sétif ACS Constantine
HParadou AC HASO Chlef AJS Kabylie AWA Boufarik

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:8 -
Away record 9 2 5 2 1,22 9:9 -
Overall balance 18 6 7 5 1,39 22:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:45 PM (6.) USM Bel Abbès 4-1-4-1 3:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) ES Sétif 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM (2.) CS Constantine 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) JS Saoura 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:45 PM (5.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:45 PM (6.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) NC Magra 4-1-3-2 1:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) US Biskra 4-5-1 x 0:0
13 Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:45 PM (5.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
18 Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) CS Constantine 1:1
19 6:00 PM (6.) AS Aïn M'lila -:-
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM MC Algiers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Jan 2, 2020 6:00 PM ARB Ghriss 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:00 PM WA Boufarik 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 JS Kabylie 18 6 29
4 CS Constantine 18 5 27
5 ES Sétif 18 10 27
6 MC Oran 18 5 25
7 USM Bel Abbès 18 -6 25
8 USM Alger 18 -1 25
9 ASO Chlef 18 2 24

Matches