For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Antalyaspor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,1

Players playing abroad: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Antalya Stadyumu  32.539 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 mil. €

Antalyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlanyaspor HKasimpasa AAkhisarspor HYeni Malatyaspor AGöztepe
HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AKonyaspor HKayserispor
HMKE Ankaragücü AGalatasaray SK ATrabzonspor AGöztepe HBursaspor AFenerbahce SK HDenizlispor

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:4 9.534
Away record 2 1 1 - 2,00 3:2 12.672
Overall balance 4 1 2 1 1,25 5:6 11.103
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (11.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 8.569 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 10.635 0:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 16.775 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 8.433 2:2
5 3:00 PM (11.) Kasimpasa -:-
6 4:30 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
7 8:30 PM Fenerbahce SK -:-
8 3:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
9 3:00 PM Sivasspor -:-
10 8:00 PM Besiktas JK -:-
11 5:30 PM Caykur Rizespor -:-
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Trabzonspor 4 1 6
9 Konyaspor 4 1 6
10 Sivasspor 4 2 5
11 Antalyaspor 4 -1 5
12 MKE Ankaragücü 4 -3 5
13 Besiktas JK 4 -1 4
14 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4 -3 4

Matches