For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Antalyaspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 15  50,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Antalya Stadyumu  32.537 Seats

Current transfer record: +830 K €

Antalyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEyüpspor HGöztepe ADenizlispor HKasimpasa
AAlanyaspor HEyüpspor HMKE Ankaragücü AGöztepe HKonyaspor HSivasspor AKayserispor ASivasspor
HTrabzonspor AGalatasaray SK HGöztepe

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 13:22 10.611
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 10:17 11.227
Overall balance 22 5 7 10 1,00 23:39 10.919
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:45 PM Nigde Anadolu FK 4-4-2 2:3 on pens
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:45 PM Eyüpspor 4-4-2 0:3
5th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 17, 2019 1:30 PM Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:00 PM Göztepe 4-2-3-1 4:3
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:00 PM Göztepe 4-3-1-2 2:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 7:30 PM Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 6.180 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:15 PM Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 7:30 PM Alanyaspor -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 7:30 PM Alanyaspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 8.578 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 10.675 0:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 16.775 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 8.433 2:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 2.170 3:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking 8.485 3:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking 37.077 0:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking 7.255 0:6
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking 7.600 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 19.670 1:2
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Caykur Rizespor 4-4-2 double 6 5.992 1:0
12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Gaziantep FK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.517 1:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 1.424 2:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Trabzonspor 4-4-2 Diamond 15.047 1:3
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 4.519 0:0
16 Fri Dec 20, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 9.103 2:2
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Galatasaray SK 5-4-1 24.965 5:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 8.288 0:3
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 8.501 0:3
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 11.393 0:0
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:30 PM (15.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 Diamond 5.892 2:2
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 10.860 3:1
23 12:30 PM (14.) Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
24 7:00 PM (14.) Fenerbahce SK -:-
25 7:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Genclerbirligi Ankara 22 -8 24
12 Denizlispor 22 -9 24
13 Caykur Rizespor 21 -11 24
14 Antalyaspor 22 -16 22
15 Konyaspor 22 -13 20
16 MKE Ankaragücü 22 -18 20
17 Kasimpasa 22 -20 16

Matches