To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Metalist 1925 Kharkiv

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OSK Metalist  40.003 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Metalist 1925 Kharkiv
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAvangard Kramatorsk HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka ANyva Ternopil HAlyans Lypova Dolyna HMFK Mykolaiv AAgrobiznes Volochysk HKrystal Kherson
ANK Veres Rivne AFK Polissya Zhytomyr AAlyans Lypova Dolyna
AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Obolon Kyiv AChornomorets Odessa HKremin Kremenchuk

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 9:5 1.185
Away record 11 5 4 2 1,73 9:9 114
Overall balance 21 11 6 4 1,86 18:14 624
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM Alyans Lypova Dolyna 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:25 PM (3.) Nyva Ternopil 4-1-4-1 1.803 1:1
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:25 PM (2.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 2.512 1:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Krystal Kherson 4-1-4-1 1.250 1:2
5 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:25 PM (2.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:0
6 Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna 4-1-4-1 2.627 2:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 2:1
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 3:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 0:0
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 0:1
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka ? x 0:1
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 1:2
17 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-1-4-1 2.513 1:0
18 Thu Mar 25, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Krystal Kherson 4-1-4-1 2.398 1:0
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:0
22 unknown (3.) Volyn Lutsk -:-
23 unknown Avangard Kramatorsk -:-
24 unknown Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
25 unknown FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
26 unknown NK Veres Rivne -:-
27 unknown PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk -:-
28 unknown Chornomorets Odessa -:-
29 unknown Kremin Kremenchuk -:-
30 unknown VPK-Agro Magdalynivka -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Veres Rivne 19 23 45
2 Chornomorets Odessa 21 16 44
3 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 21 4 39
4 Agrobiznes Volochysk 20 18 37
5 Volyn Lutsk 19 13 35
6 MFK Mykolaiv 20 18 33
7 FK Obolon Kyiv 20 14 33

Matches