To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Metalist 1925 Kharkiv

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OSK Metalist  40.003 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Metalist 1925 Kharkiv
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMFK Mykolaiv HAgrobiznes Volochysk AKrystal Kherson HAvangard Kramatorsk HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka ANyva Ternopil
HNyva Ternopil HFK Polissya Zhytomyr AVolyn Lutsk ANK Veres Rivne
AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Obolon Kyiv AChornomorets Odessa HKremin Kremenchuk

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 5:4 616
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 7:8 156
Overall balance 15 7 4 4 1,67 12:12 371
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM Alyans Lypova Dolyna 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:25 PM (6.) Nyva Ternopil 4-1-4-1 1.803 1:1
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:25 PM (2.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 2.512 1:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Krystal Kherson 4-1-4-1 1.250 1:2
5 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:25 PM (2.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:0
6 unknown (2.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ppd.
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Volyn Lutsk ? 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 2:1
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 3:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 0:0
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 0:1
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka ? x 0:1
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 1:2
17 unknown (6.) MFK Mykolaiv -:-
18 unknown Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
19 unknown Krystal Kherson -:-
20 unknown FK Polissya Zhytomyr -:-
21 unknown Alyans Lypova Dolyna -:-
22 unknown Volyn Lutsk -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Chornomorets Odessa 14 12 28
4 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 15 4 26
5 MFK Mykolaiv 15 14 25
6 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 15 0 25
7 Volyn Lutsk 13 6 24
8 Alyans Lypova Dolyna 14 4 23
9 FK Obolon Kyiv 14 10 22

Matches