For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Dubnica nad Vahom

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestský štadión Dubnica  5.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Dubnica nad Vahom
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMSK Puchov ASlovan Bratislava B HFK Zeleziarne Podbrezova HMFK Skalica ATatran Liptovsky Mikulas HKFC Komarno HFC Petrzalka HMSK Zilina B
AMFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ASlavoj Trebisov
AAFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom AFK Poprad HFC Kosice ANFL Partizan Bardejov AFC STK 1914 Samorin

Performance chart II. Liga 19/20

Record II. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 - 1 2,67 19:7 679
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 20:17 618
Overall balance 18 12 2 4 2,11 39:24 648
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM AFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom ? 250 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 580 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) MSK Zilina B ? 196 2:4
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 620 4:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) MFK Ruzomberok B ? 421 2:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) MSK Puchov ? 1.250 1:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Slovan Bratislava B ? 125 0:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova ? 820 3:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Poprad ? 1.422 3:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Skalica ? 720 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas ? 580 1:3
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) KFC Komarno ? 850 4:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.324 3:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Kosice ? 890 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Petrzalka ? 3:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Slavoj Trebisov ? 620 1:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 402 3:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) MSK Zilina B ? 380 1:0
18 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 470 2:1
19 Fri Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) MFK Ruzomberok B ppd.
20 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM MSK Puchov -:-
21 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM Slovan Bratislava B -:-
22 Fri Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova -:-
23 Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM FK Poprad -:-
24 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM MFK Skalica ppd.
25 Wed Apr 22, 2020 5:30 PM Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas ppd.
26 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:30 PM KFC Komarno ppd.
27 Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 PM MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ppd.
28 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 PM FC Kosice ppd.
29 Sat May 16, 2020 6:00 PM FC Petrzalka ppd.
30 Sat May 23, 2020 6:00 PM Slavoj Trebisov ppd.
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 18 21 41
2 FK Dubnica nad Vahom 18 15 38
3 MFK Skalica 18 14 35
4 MSK Zilina B 18 9 31
5 FK Poprad 17 10 31
6 FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 18 0 28
7 Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 18 -2 26

Matches