For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Dubnica nad Vahom

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,9

Players playing abroad: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestský štadión Dubnica  5.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Dubnica nad Vahom
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMFK Ruzomberok B HMSK Puchov ASlovan Bratislava B HFK Zeleziarne Podbrezova HMFK Skalica ATatran Liptovsky Mikulas HKFC Komarno HFC Petrzalka HMSK Zilina B
AMFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ASlavoj Trebisov
AAFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom AFK Poprad HFC Kosice ANFL Partizan Bardejov

Performance chart II. Liga 19/20

Record II. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 - 1 2,67 19:7 679
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 19:15 636
Overall balance 17 12 2 3 2,24 38:22 659
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM AFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom ? 250 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 580 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM (8.) MSK Zilina B ? 196 2:4
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC STK 1914 Samorin ? 620 4:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) MFK Ruzomberok B ? 421 2:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) MSK Puchov ? 1.250 1:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Slovan Bratislava B ? 125 0:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova ? 820 3:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Poprad ? 1.422 3:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Skalica ? 720 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas ? 580 1:3
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) KFC Komarno ? 850 4:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.324 3:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Kosice ? 890 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Petrzalka ? 3:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Slavoj Trebisov ? 620 1:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) NFL Partizan Bardejov ? 402 3:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) MSK Zilina B ? 380 1:0
18 11:30 AM (2.) FC STK 1914 Samorin -:-
19 3:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok B -:-
20 4:00 PM MSK Puchov -:-
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 17 20 38
2 FK Dubnica nad Vahom 17 16 38
3 MFK Skalica 17 15 35
4 FK Poprad 17 10 31
5 MSK Zilina B 17 8 28
6 Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 17 -1 26
7 FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 17 -1 25

Matches