For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mjällby AIF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Strandvallen  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mjällby AIF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHusqvarna FF HDalkurd FF HIK Frej ATrelleborgs FF HÖsters IF HSyrianska FC ASandvikens IF HDalkurd FF ADjurgardens IF
AÖrgryte IS AJönköpings Södra IF AVästerås SK AVarbergs BoIS
ADegerfors IF HIF Brommapojkarna

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:30 PM Östersunds FK ppd.
2 Sun Apr 12, 2020 3:30 PM IFK Göteborg ppd.
3 Sun Apr 19, 2020 6:30 PM IFK Norrköping ppd.
4 Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:00 PM Falkenbergs FF ppd.
5 Sun Apr 26, 2020 6:30 PM BK Häcken ppd.
6 Mon May 4, 2020 8:00 PM Helsingborgs IF ppd.
7 Sat May 9, 2020 4:00 PM Kalmar FF ppd.
8 Mon May 18, 2020 8:00 PM AIK ppd.
9 Thu May 21, 2020 3:30 PM Varbergs BoIS ppd.
10 Mon May 25, 2020 8:00 PM IK Sirius ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM Husqvarna FF 4-4-2 double 6 246 0:4
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM Sandvikens IF 3-5-2 flat 439 1:3
Group 1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM Dalkurd FF 3-5-2 flat 350 5:0
Group 1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 7.075 1:2

Matches