For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Mladost Lucani

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  5.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Mladost Lucani
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Macva Sabac AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Vozdovac AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HFK Cukaricki HFK Indjija
AFK Rad
HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK TSC Backa Topola HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 16:15 754
Away record 13 5 1 7 1,23 10:19 1.124
Overall balance 26 11 4 11 1,42 26:34 939
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.500 5:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.663 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 500 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 700 3:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 Attacking 800 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:3
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 250 0:1
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 6:30 PM (7.) FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 1:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:00 AM FK Rad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:30 PM FK Bratstvo 1946 Prigrevica 4-1-4-1 700 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 400 6:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 3, 2020 1:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK TSC Backa Topola 26 19 50
5 FK Cukaricki 26 8 47
6 FK Radnicki Nis 26 9 42
7 FK Mladost Lucani 26 -8 37
8 FK Spartak Subotica 26 -5 37
9 FK Vozdovac 26 0 35
10 FK Radnik Surdulica 26 -11 29

Matches