For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Mladost Lucani

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  5.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Mladost Lucani
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Bratstvo 1946 Prigrevica AFK Indjija HFK Partizan Belgrade
HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
AFK TSC Backa Topola ARed Star Belgrade AFK Vozdovac AFK Cukaricki HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 11:8 586
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 3:10 1.713
Overall balance 12 4 3 5 1,25 14:18 1.055
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.500 5:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.663 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 500 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 700 3:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-3-3 Attacking 800 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Partizan Belgrade 1:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) FK Macva Sabac -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM FK Rad -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM FK Cukaricki -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 2:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM FK Indjija -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FK Rad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:30 PM FK Bratstvo 1946 Prigrevica 4-1-4-1 700 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Partizan Belgrade 11 16 23
6 FK Radnicki Nis 12 4 22
7 FK Vozdovac 12 5 20
8 FK Mladost Lucani 12 -4 15
9 FK Spartak Subotica 12 -5 15
10 FK Proleter Novi Sad 12 -4 15
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 12 -3 12

Matches