For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 6  19,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kalyani Municipal Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mohun Bagan AC
I-League
League level: IndiaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReal Kashmir FC HTRAU FC HGokulam Kerala FC AReal Kashmir FC HIndian Arrows FC HQuess East Bengal FC ANEROCA FC AChennai City FC HPunjab FC HNEROCA FC AChurchill Brothers SC
AAizawl FC APunjab FC
HGokulam Kerala FC HChurchill Brothers SC

Performance chart I-League 19/20

Record I-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2,57 18:8 20.009
Away record 6 4 2 - 2,33 12:3 6.103
Overall balance 13 10 2 1 2,46 30:11 13.591
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) Aizawl FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.642 0:0
2 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Churchill Brothers SC 4-1-4-1 14.386 2:4
3 Wed Dec 11, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) TRAU FC 4-1-3-2 8.834 4:0
4 Mon Dec 16, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Gokulam Kerala FC 4-2-3-1 14.137 2:1
5 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Quess East Bengal FC 4-2-3-1 63.756 2:1
6 Sun Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Real Kashmir FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.521 0:2
7 Thu Jan 9, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Indian Arrows FC 4-2-3-1 10.938 1:0
8 Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) Punjab FC 4-2-3-1 1.131 1:1
9 Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:30 AM (1.) NEROCA FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.220 0:3
10 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Chennai City FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.863 2:3
12 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Punjab FC 4-1-4-1 14.756 1:0
13 Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) NEROCA FC 4-4-2 double 6 13.255 6:2
15 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Churchill Brothers SC 4-4-2 double 6 4.242 0:3
16 1:30 PM (1.) TRAU FC -:-
17 1:30 PM Chennai City FC -:-
18 1:30 PM Aizawl FC -:-
19 1:30 PM Quess East Bengal FC -:-
19 1:30 PM Indian Arrows FC -:-
21 2:30 PM Real Kashmir FC -:-
Table section I-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mohun Bagan AC 13 19 32
2 Punjab FC 13 3 21
3 Churchill Brothers SC 12 4 19
4 Quess East Bengal FC 13 4 18
5 Gokulam Kerala FC 12 0 17
6 Chennai City FC 13 -3 16
7 TRAU FC 14 -10 16

Matches