For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Monagas SC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de Maturín  51.796 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Monagas SC
Torneo Clausura
League level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDeportivo Táchira
AZamora FC AAragua FC HAcademia Puerto Cabello HZulia FC HEstudiantes de Mérida AMineros de Guayana AAC LALA FC
ATrujillanos FC ACaracas FC AMetropolitanos FC AAtlético Venezuela HEstudiantes de Caracas SC ACarabobo FC HPortuguesa FC

Performance chart Torneo Clausura 2019

Record Torneo Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 5 2 1,00 10:12 850
Away record 10 1 4 5 0,70 11:18 249
Overall balance 18 2 9 7 0,83 21:30 516
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 582 2:3
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 3.715 3:0
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Lara ? 843 2:0
4 Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Zamora FC ? 2.565 2:0
5 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Táchira ? 1.875 0:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Aragua FC ? 3.215 0:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 392 4:0
8 Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Trujillanos FC ? 745 2:1
9 Wed May 1, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Zulia FC 0:0
10 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Caracas FC ? 6.844 1:1
11 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 3.046 1:0
12 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Metropolitanos FC ? 987 1:1
13 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Mineros de Guayana ? 5.389 2:1
14 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC ? 1.525 3:2
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Atlético Venezuela 4-2-3-1 5.568 2:1
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC 4-4-2 double 6 135 2:2
17 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Carabobo FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.915 2:4
18 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Portuguesa FC 4-3-3 Attacking 655 3:1
19 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) AC LALA FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.835 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) Deportivo La Guaira 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 293 0:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Lara ? 3.604 1:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Zamora FC ? 1:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Táchira 4-4-2 double 6 3.196 2:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Aragua FC ? 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 1:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Trujillanos FC ? 3:2
9 Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Zulia FC ? 2:2
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Caracas FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.310 1:0
11 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:30 AM (14.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 2:2
12 Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Metropolitanos FC ? 2:1
13 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Mineros de Guayana ? 578 2:2
15 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Atlético Venezuela ? 2:1
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC ? 0:1
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Carabobo FC ? 312 5:1
18 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Portuguesa FC ? 0:2
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) AC LALA FC ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Nov 4, 2018 9:00 PM Caracas FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.809 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM Caracas FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.580 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:30 AM Royal Pari Fútbol Club 4-4-1-1 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:15 AM Royal Pari Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 10.382 4:5 on pens
Table section Torneo Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Carabobo FC 18 0 22
14 Zulia FC 18 -5 22
15 Academia Puerto Cabello 18 -1 21
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 18 -19 17
17 AC LALA FC 18 -19 17
18 Monagas SC 18 -9 15
19 Atlético Venezuela 18 -12 15

Matches