For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Montreal Impact

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 16  61,5 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Saputo Stadium  20.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,95 Mill. €

Montreal Impact
MLS
League Level: United StatesFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSeattle Sounders FC HPortland Timbers HYork9 FC HPhiladelphia Union HCavalry FC ACavalry FC
AYork9 FC HFC Dallas
HOrlando City SC AAtlanta United FC HMinnesota United FC HToronto FC AColumbus Crew SC AColorado Rapids AChicago Fire

Performance Chart Major League Soccer 2019

Balance Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 6 2 4 1,67 17:16 16.197
Away 15 4 2 9 0,93 22:34 18.564
Total results 27 10 4 13 1,26 39:50 17.512
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking 12.601 2:1
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.352 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 18.632 7:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.353 0:0
7 Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-3-3 Attacking 18.116 0:0
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.634 1:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Attacking 15.407 3:0
9 Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 9.422 0:3
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:30 PM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Attacking 15.758 1:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 12:00 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 16.961 0:2
11 Thu May 9, 2019 3:00 AM New York Red Bulls 5-3-2 11.115 1:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM FC Cincinnati 5-3-2 26.258 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 15.559 0:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 5:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
14 Thu May 30, 2019 2:30 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Attacking 11.966 2:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.018 0:3
15 Thu Jun 6, 2019 2:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 3-4-3 13.037 2:1
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:30 AM Portland Timbers 3-4-3 15.167 2:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 AM Atlanta United FC 3-4-3 44.627 2:1
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:30 AM Minnesota United FC 3-4-3 16.796 2:3
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:30 AM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.619 0:2
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 3-4-3 15.124 2:1
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 AM Philadelphia Union 4-4-2 16.344 4:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-4-2 14.007 6:3
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 AM Chicago Fire 4-1-4-1 11.002 3:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:30 AM FC Dallas 4-4-2 double 6 17.509 3:3
25 2:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
26 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC -:-
26 2:30 AM D.C. United -:-
28 2:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
29 5:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy -:-
30 12:00 AM Atlanta United FC -:-
31 11:00 PM New York Red Bulls -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:30 AM York9 FC 3-4-3 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:30 AM York9 FC 3-4-3 14.723 1:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:30 AM Cavalry FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.665 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 4:30 AM Cavalry FC 4-4-2 0:1
final 1st leg 2:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
final 2nd leg 2:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
League Position Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 D.C. United 27 1 39
5 New York Red Bulls 25 3 35
6 New England Revolution 26 -7 35
7 Montreal Impact 27 -11 34
8 Orlando City SC 27 0 34
9 Toronto FC 26 -2 34
10 Chicago Fire 28 2 33