For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Motherwell FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 16  66,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Fir Park  13.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,75 mil. €

Motherwell FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASt. Mirren FC HHeart of Midlothian FC AKilmarnock FC ARoss County FC ADundee FC AAberdeen FC
HHibernian FC ASt. Mirren FC AHamilton Academical FC
HRangers FC HHamilton Academical FC ALivingston FC HCeltic FC ASt. Johnstone FC HSt. Mirren FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 1 6 1,46 18:20 5.907
Away record 14 7 2 5 1,64 17:14 12.697
Overall balance 27 13 3 11 1,56 35:34 9.428
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 2.633 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Celtic FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.822 2:5
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 3-5-2 flat 2.927 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Hibernian FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.964 3:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.862 2:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Ross County FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.620 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-1-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) St. Mirren FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.101 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Aberdeen FC 4-1-3-2 5.640 0:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 49.629 2:1
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.676 2:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Livingston FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.423 2:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Celtic FC 3-5-2 flat 57.137 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Hibernian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.984 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.092 4:0
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) St. Mirren FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.240 0:3
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.745 1:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.359 0:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Kilmarnock FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.688 0:1
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Ross County FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.181 1:2
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.048 1:2
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:45 PM (3.) Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 12.365 0:1
23 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Hibernian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.767 0:0
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Livingston FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.932 1:0
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 9:45 PM (3.) Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.534 0:4
26 Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:45 PM (3.) St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.655 2:1
27 9:45 PM (4.) St. Mirren FC -:-
28 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.531 0:0
29 9:45 PM (3.) Ross County FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
31 9:45 PM Aberdeen FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Kilmarnock FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Rangers FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:20 PM Dundee FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.407 0:3
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM St. Mirren FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.323 1:1
Round of 16 Replay Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:45 PM St. Mirren FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.534 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 1.956 0:3
Group E Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:45 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.167 4:0
Group E Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:45 PM Dumbarton FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.394 0:2
Group E Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM Annan Athletic FC 3-4-3 2.763 4:0
Round of 16 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.597 1:2
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Celtic FC 28 65 76
2 Rangers FC 27 45 64
3 Motherwell FC 27 1 42
4 Aberdeen FC 28 2 41
5 Livingston FC 28 3 38
6 Hibernian FC 28 -3 37
7 Kilmarnock FC 28 -9 32

Matches