For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MSV Duisburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena  31.502 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MSV Duisburg
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKFC Uerdingen 05 AFC Hansa Rostock HFC Viktoria Köln HFC Bayern Munich II APreußen Münster H1.FC Magdeburg
ASpVgg Unterhaching ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HFC Ingolstadt 04 HEintracht Braunschweig
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AHallescher FC AFSV Zwickau HSV Waldhof Mannheim ASV Meppen

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2,23 27:15 13.775
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 23:20 8.757
Overall balance 27 14 5 8 1,74 50:35 11.173
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 12.831 4:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 7.000 3:2
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Preußen Münster 4-2-3-1 15.505 2:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 21.195 0:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 11.663 3:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 12.169 4:3
7 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 15.192 1:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 16.963 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 15.505 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 4.637 1:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 4.059 3:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 14.108 3:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 5.355 0:2
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 15.442 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 13.732 1:2
16 Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 11.807 2:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 7.508 1:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 13.380 3:2
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 3.750 2:2
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 2.207 1:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 14.513 1:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Preußen Münster 4-2-3-1 8.903 1:4
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 14.849 1:1
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 4.369 1:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 12.037 2:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 10.748 1:0
27 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 12.239 1:0
28 2:00 PM (1.) TSV 1860 Munich -:-
29 8:00 PM (1.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
30 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
31 9:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
32 3:00 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
33 9:30 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
34 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
35 Tue Jun 23, 2020 1:00 AM FC Viktoria Köln ppd.
36 Sat Jun 27, 2020 1:00 AM Hallescher FC ppd.
37 Tue Jun 30, 2020 1:00 AM FC Bayern Munich II ppd.
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 AM SpVgg Unterhaching ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:30 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 13.542 2:0
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 14.306 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM SC 1920 Oberhausen 4-2-3-1 3.700 0:11
Second Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM SSVg Velbert 02 4-2-3-1 1.350 2:0
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MSV Duisburg 27 15 47
2 SpVgg Unterhaching 28 11 47
3 SV Waldhof Mannheim 28 9 44
4 FC Bayern Munich II 28 7 44
5 Eintracht Braunschweig 28 6 44
6 Würzburger Kickers 28 5 44
7 SV Meppen 28 12 42

Matches