For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NA Hussein Dey

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade 20 Août 1955  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +420 K €

NA Hussein Dey
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HES Sétif HJS Saoura AUS Biskra
AASO Chlef AUSM Bel Abbès HAS Aïn M'lila AUSM Alger HMC Oran
HCR Belouizdad ACS Constantine AMC Algiers ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HNC Magra HParadou AC ARC Arbaa

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 8:10 -
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 4:8 -
Overall balance 15 3 6 6 1,00 12:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:45 PM (11.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:45 PM (10.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:45 PM (10.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) US Biskra 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM RC Arbaa 4-1-3-2 1:0 AET
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 15 0 19
11 JS Saoura 15 -2 19
12 Paradou AC 13 1 17
13 ASO Chlef 14 -2 16
14 NC Magra 14 -9 15
15 NA Hussein Dey 15 -6 15
16 US Biskra 15 -10 14

Matches